Hi, folks! Dane here, and today I want to talk to you about music. I don’t promote my music stuff too much because my focus has always been and will always be on my writing, but every now and then there’s something worth shouting about.

In this case, it’s that my fourth album, Echoes, is out now on Spotify, with other platforms including iTunes coming soon. If that’s not enough and you want it in a different format, you can also check out the album and some accompanying lyric videos over on my YouTube channel.

Here’s the track list:

1 – Jar of Hearts

2 – You and Me

3 – It’s Not Easy Being Free

4 – Nobody Cares

5 – Cole Porter

6 – Waiting

7 – Chasing Dust

8 – Watch the Planet Die

9 – Inside Her Head

10 – Lean Down On Me

11 – Since I Fell For You

12- Hello Lover

13 – Hibernating

14 – Up in the Country

15 – Cigarettes and Dollar Signs

16 – Gone, Gone, Gone

17 – Be Yourself

That’s about all I’ve got for you at the moment and so I’ll keep things short and sweet, but if you want to keep up-to-date with my adventures then you can always give me a follow on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, SoundCloud, YouTube and wherever else takes your fancy. I’ll see you soon!